Sylhet Strikers Players List, All Team Squad Of BPL 2023

Sylhet Strikers Players List, All Team Squad of BPL 2023. Sylhet Strikers team squad, schedule, Match Ticket and Points Table BPL T20 2023. The defending champion of Bangladesh Premier League, Sylhet Strikers, will try heart and soul to replicate their performance in BPL 2023 exactly the same way they did in BPL 2023. The team has taken part in BPL 2023 Players Draft and with no doubt they were the most active figures there.

Sylhet Strikers Players, Team Squad of BPL T20 2023

Sylhet Strikers has formed another brilliant squad with top class players in it and the team will be absolutely ready to mark the spot right on top in BPL 2023 points table. To know more related to Sylhet Strikers in BPL 2023, please stay connected with us and continue reading the article here.

Sylhet Strikers Players List

BPL 2023 All Team Squad

First of all, the team has been successful to retain the most dangerous T20 batsman, Chris Gayle in the squad. The master class batsman of T20 cricket was instrumental in clinching the trophy for Sylhet Strikers in last season as he scored a destructive hundred in the final. In addition to that the team also retained Mashrafe Bin Morataza, the most successful captain in the history of BPL along with Nurul Hasan Shohan and Mushfiqur Rahim who can produce good performance considering the condition of the wickets which are very familiar to them.

The team is also successful enough when it comes to making contract directly with the players. The team has contracted modern great Rilee Rossouw and skillful batsman Evin Lewis and they will feature in the team as two of the important members.

In BPL 2023 Players Draft, Sylhet Strikers is still one of the prior name as they have managed to bought Nasir Hossain, Kesrick Williams, Colin Ingram and Shiraz Ahmed who are very good players in limited overs.

Sylhet Strikers Local Player: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Icon), Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Fardeen Hossain, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Shafiul Islam and Sohag Gazi.

Sylhet Strikers Foreign Players: Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Alex Hales, Benny Howell, Oshane Thomas, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw.

The Sylhet Strikers match schedule has not been published yet. We will let you know as soon as it gets published officially. Similarly, Sylhet Strikers match ticket information will also be shared with you once the official confirmation comes.

Sylhet Strikers in BPL 2023

  • Sylhet Strikers was established in 2012
  • Gary Kirsten is the coach of the team
  • The franchise owner is Future Sports
  • Sylhet Strikers is the new of Bangladesh Premier League.

To get all the updates of Sylhet Strikers and BPL 2023, please visit us on regular basis. Thanks for your stay here with us.


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Cricket Match Schedule, Live Cricket Score, Latest Sports News Here we provide all kinds of cricket match schedules. Every match lives cricket scorecard, team squad, and matches prediction, including dream 11. So, you will get a cricket series schedule, T20 League match fixture, Domestic cricket schedule, international cricket FTP. As well Upcoming series schedule. IPL 2023 Match Schedule and IPL Live Score Today Match Result. Ball by Ball Live Cricket Score.