AusW vs IndW, Sydney

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Feb 21

RSA vs Aus, Johannesburg

Starts at 09:30 PM IST (16:00 GMT), Feb 21

NZ vs Ind, Wellington

Day 1: Stumps

IND - 122/5 (55.0 Ovs)

CAN vs WEL, Rangiora

Starts at 03:00 AM IST (21:30 GMT), Feb 22

CD vs NK, Napier

Starts at 03:00 AM IST (21:30 GMT), Feb 22

GUJ vs GOA, Valsad

Day 2: 1st Session - Gujarat opt to bat

GUJ - 387/6 (105.4 Ovs)

BEN vs ODSA, Cuttack

Day 2: 1st Session - Odisha trail by 326 runs

BEN - 332
ODSA - 6/0 (3.0 Ovs)

KAR vs JK, Jammu

Day 2: Match delayed due to wet outfield

KAR - 14/2 (6.0 Ovs)

SAUR vs AP, Ongole

Day 2: 1st Session - Andhra opt to bowl

SAUR - 255/6 (95.0 Ovs)

SL Board Presidents XI vs WI, Katunayake

West Indies won by 6 wkts

SLBPXI - 276/8 (50.0 Ovs)
WI - 277/4 (46.3 Ovs)

MLY vs HK, Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia won by 21 runs (2nd inngs reduced to 9 overs due to rain, Target 83)

MLY - 123/3 (16.3 Ovs)
HK - 61/8 (9.0 Ovs)

MLY vs HK, Kuala Lumpur

Starts at 05:00 PM IST (11:30 GMT), Feb 21

QTG vs ISU, Karachi

Quetta Gladiators won by 3 wkts

ISU - 168 (19.1 Ovs)
QTG - 171/7 (18.3 Ovs)

KRK vs PSZ, Karachi

Starts at 03:30 PM IST (10:00 GMT), Feb 21

LHQ vs MS, Lahore

Starts at 08:30 PM IST (15:00 GMT), Feb 21