Today Cricket Livescores - Upcoming - Ball By Ball Commentary, Scorecard, Summary - International, Domestic And T20, cricinfo, mobilecric, cricbuzz, livescore and more

IPL Live Score and Today Match Result 2022. Indian Premier League lives scorecard. Indian Premier League, commonly known as IPL, started on 26 March 2022 and will continue till 26 May 2022. IPL is a T20 tournament organized by BCCI, and the matches will take place in a different venue. Today we will give you proper information on the IPL 2022 Live score and IPL live streaming TV channel list so that you find it easy to enjoy the IPL matches. So for more news kindly go through the article. Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals live score today match on 2nd April at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. Ball by ball lives cricket score IPL today match Chennai vs Kolkata. Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 2nd Match live score and match commentary. Today IPL matches Live Score Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants. Live cricket score today 9th IPL match Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals.

South Africa tour of England, 2022

4-day Practice Match • Canterbury

England Lions
South Africa

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 09 (10:00 GMT)

1st Test • London

England
South Africa

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 17 (10:00 GMT)

Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe, 2022

3rd ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
Bangladesh

Starts at 12:45 IST, Aug 10 (07:15 GMT)

ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-23

1st Match • Aberdeen

Scotland
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 10 (10:00 GMT)

2nd Match • Aberdeen

United States
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 11 (10:00 GMT)

3rd Match • Aberdeen

Scotland
United States

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 13 (10:00 GMT)

4th Match • Aberdeen

Scotland
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 14 (10:00 GMT)

5th Match • Aberdeen

United Arab Emirates
United States

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 16 (10:00 GMT)

6th Match • Aberdeen

Scotland
United States

Starts at 15:30 IST, Aug 17 (10:00 GMT)

Asia Cup Qualifier 2022

1st Match • Al Amerat

Singapore
Hong Kong

Starts at 19:30 IST, Aug 20 (14:00 GMT)

2nd Match • Al Amerat

United Arab Emirates
Kuwait

Starts at 19:30 IST, Aug 21 (14:00 GMT)

3rd Match • Al Amerat

United Arab Emirates
Singapore

Starts at 19:30 IST, Aug 22 (14:00 GMT)

4th Match • Al Amerat

Kuwait
Hong Kong

Starts at 19:30 IST, Aug 23 (14:00 GMT)

Pakistan tour of Netherlands, 2022

1st ODI (Rescheduled match) • Rotterdam

Netherlands
Pakistan

Starts at 14:30 IST, Aug 16 (09:00 GMT)

2nd ODI (Rescheduled match) • Rotterdam

Netherlands
Pakistan

Starts at 14:30 IST, Aug 18 (09:00 GMT)

3rd ODI (Rescheduled match) • Rotterdam

Netherlands
Pakistan

Starts at 14:30 IST, Aug 21 (09:00 GMT)

India tour of Zimbabwe, 2022

1st ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
India

Starts at 12:45 IST, Aug 18 (07:15 GMT)

2nd ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
India

Starts at 12:45 IST, Aug 20 (07:15 GMT)

3rd ODI • Harare

Zimbabwe
India

Starts at 12:45 IST, Aug 22 (07:15 GMT)

New Zealand tour of West Indies, 2022

1st T20I • Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 00:00 IST, Aug 11 (18:30 GMT, Aug 10)

2nd T20I • Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 00:00 IST, Aug 13 (18:30 GMT, Aug 12)

3rd T20I • Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 00:00 IST, Aug 15 (18:30 GMT, Aug 14)

1st ODI • Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 23:30 IST, Aug 17 (18:00 GMT)

2nd ODI • Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 23:30 IST, Aug 19 (18:00 GMT)

3rd ODI • Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies
New Zealand

Starts at 23:30 IST, Aug 21 (18:00 GMT)

Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2022

1st T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 09 (14:30 GMT)

2nd T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 11 (14:30 GMT)

3rd T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 12 (14:30 GMT)

4th T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 15 (14:30 GMT)

5th T20I • Belfast

Ireland
Afghanistan

Starts at 20:00 IST, Aug 17 (14:30 GMT)

Today Match Schedule, Live Cricket Score, Latest Sports News. Welcome to the Ipltodaymatch.com. Here we provide all kinds of cricket match schedules. Every match lives cricket scorecard, team squad, and matches prediction, including dream 11. So, you will get a cricket series schedule, T20 League match fixture, Domestic cricket schedule, international cricket FTP. As well Upcoming series schedule. Upcoming tournament schedule also we provide in this site. Who will win the match? Today IPL Match Prediction. Besides, in India, arrange a lot of T20 tournaments. The world biggest and most popular T20 tournament is the Indian Premier League IPL. Get the IPL 2022 match fixtures team squad. Also, there are playing from a few years like T20 Mumbai League 2022. Also, Karnataka Premier League 2022 schedule, Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 match fixture and points table.
In addition to that, Indian Premier League today match results will also be available here. IPL 2022 Cricbuzz live score and today match result. IPL Points Table 2022. 2022 IPL today match result update. If you are looking for IPL today match result 2022, then this is the place where you will find the much-needed things. Please stay connected with us. Thank You.