Match Facts: Central Districts Vs Otago, 8th Match

Central Districts vs Otago, 8th Match

Match Info
Central Districts vs Otago, The Ford Trophy 2022-23
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022
03:30 AM IST
Otago won the toss and opt to bowl
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
CD playing:
Brad Schmulian, Dane Cleaver (wk), Will Young (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Seth Rance, Raymond Toole
CD bench:
Brett Randell, Jayden Lennox
OTG playing:
Hamish Rutherford (c), Llew Johnson, Dale Phillips, Glenn Phillips, Josh Finnie, Michael Rippon, Max Chu (wk), Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Matthew Bacon, Michael Rae
OTG bench:
Dean Foxcroft, Jake Gibson, Thorn Parkes
Venue Guide
Pukekura Park
New Plymouth
South Terrace End, North City End
Hosts to:
Central Districts
Today Cricket Match Schedule, Live Cricket Score, Latest Sports News Here we provide all kinds of cricket match schedules. Every match lives cricket scorecard, team squad, and matches prediction, including dream 11. So, you will get a cricket series schedule, T20 League match fixture, Domestic cricket schedule, international cricket FTP. As well Upcoming series schedule. IPL 2023 Match Schedule and IPL Live Score Today Match Result. Ball by Ball Live Cricket Score.